Little Big Planet

November 4, 2008 at 3:35 pm (Uncategorized)

Last night I got to play Little Big Planet, and I wish I had a PS3 just so I can play that game. Really, it’s fantastic. The game is a lot of fun whether you are playing solo or with few friends. The art style is really interesting and captivating. One of the funnest parts of the game is creating your little sack person character, but the good times don’t end there. The levels are dynamic and exciting; each one is unique and has its own story and charm. Players can also create their own levels and upload them to the PlayStation online community so others can play them. If you have a PS3 this is a game you MUST own.

1 Comment

  1. Little Big World said,

    I’m addicted to this game! What are your favorite levels?

Leave a comment